54 Ron Boyle Crescent, Carole Park, QLD, 4300 Monday - Friday 8:30am to 4:30pm, Brisbane Time +61 7 3718 5800

Where to Buy

Need help? Talk to our Business Development Managers in QLD

Jenny Xiang

Jenny Xiang

National Sales Manager

  0422 571 384

  jenny@precisethickn.com.au

Krisen Pillay

Krisen Pillay

Regional Sales Manager – NSW/ACT/QLD

  0423 561 597

  krisen@precisethickn.com.au

Margit Batterby

Margit Batterby

Business Development Manager - QLD

  0435 786 631

  margit@precisethickn.com.au

Brad Young

Brad Young

Business Development Manager - QLD

  0437 873 275

  brad@precisethickn.com.au

Need help? Talk to our Business Development Managers in NSW and ACT

Krisen Pillay

Krisen Pillay

Regional Sales Manager – NSW/ACT/QLD

  0423 561 597

  krisen@precisethickn.com.au

Alexandra Wall

Alexandra Wall

Business Development Manager
Accredited Practicing Dietitian - NSW

0403 177 497

  alexandra@precisethickn.com.au

Tina Le

Tina Le

Business Development Manager - NSW

  0403 171 821

  tina@precisethickn.com.au

Need help? Talk to our Business Development Managers in VIC and TAS

Phil Lane

Phil Lane

Regional Sales Manager – VIC/TAS/SA/WA/NT

0499 302 699

  phil@precisethickn.com.au

Nicholas Georgakopoulos

Nicholas Georgakopoulos

Business Development Manager - VIC/TAS

  0438 736 144

  nicholas@precisethickn.com.au

Need help? Talk to our Business Development Managers in SA and NT

Phil Lane

Phil Lane

Regional Sales Manager – VIC/TAS/SA/WA/NT

0499 302 699

  phil@precisethickn.com.au

Katrina Rundle

Katrina Rundle

Business Development Manager - SA/NT

  0431 330 850

  katrina@precisethickn.com.au

Need help? Talk to our Regional Sales Manager in WA

Phil Lane

Phil Lane

Regional Sales Manager – VIC/TAS/SA/WA/NT

0499 302 699

  phil@precisethickn.com.au

Need help? Talk to our Business Manager in New Zealand

Janine Buckleton-Reid

Janine Buckleton-Reid

Business Manager - New Zealand

+64 21 345 881

  janine@precisethickn.com