Craig Llewellyn
National Sales Manager
0435 949 077
craig@precisethickn.com.au

Save

Phil Lane
Business Development Manager - VIC/TAS
0400 579 590
phil@precisethickn.com.au

Save

Nicholas Georgakopoulos
Business Development Manager - VIC
0438 736 144
nicholas@precisethickn.com.au

Save

Krisen Pillay
Business Development Manager - WA/SA/NT
0423 561 597
krisen@precisethickn.com.au

Save

May Huang
Sales Manager - NSW/ACT
0437 873 275
may@precisethickn.com.au

Save

Justin Simpson
Business Development Manager - NSW/ACT
0435 879 460
justin@precisethickn.com.au

Jenny Xiang
Business Development Manager - QLD
0422 571 384
jenny@precisethickn.com.au

Save

Margit Batterby
Business Development Manager - QLD
0435 786 631
margit@precisethickn.com.au

Save

Mark Halloran
Vice President of Sales and Marketing
07 3718 5800
mark@precisethickn.com.au

Brenda Mossel, Phd
Strategic Research and Development Scientist
07 3718 5800
brenda@precisethickn.com.au

Jennifer Chang
Sales and Marketing Coordinator
07 3718 5800
jennifer@triscofoods.com

Janine Buckleton-Reid
Business Manager - New Zealand
+64 21 345 881
janine@precisethickn.com