54 Ron Boyle Crescent, Carole Park, QLD, 4300 Monday - Friday 8:30am to 4:30pm, Brisbane Time +61 7 3718 5800

Our People

Peter Moore

Peter Moore

General Manager Sales & Marketing

  0466 885 288

  peter.moore@triscofoods.com

Suzi Dubois

Suzi Dubois

Head of Sales APAC – Health & Nutrition Division

  0422 571 384

  Suzi.Dubois@precisethickn.com.au

Emmi Richardson

Emmi Richardson

Business Development Manager - QLD

0438 559 620

  emmi.richardson@precisethickn.com.au

Sean Mackay

Sean Mackay

Business Development Manager - QLD

0431 402 133

  sean@precisethickn.com.au

Alexandra Wall

Alexandra Wall

Business Development Manager - NSW
Accredited Practising Dietitian

0403 177 497

  alexandra@precisethickn.com.au

Justine Jowsey

Justine Jowsey

Business Development Manager - VIC/TAS

0431 401 908

  justine@precisethickn.com.au

Katrina Rundle

Katrina Rundle

Business Development Manager - SA/NT

  0431 330 850

  katrina@precisethickn.com.au

Chris Vavakis

Chris Vavakis

Business Development Manager - WA

Accredited Practising Dietitian

0412 233 529

  chris.vavakis@precisethickn.com.au

Ashleigh Share

Ashleigh Share

Business Development Manager - New Zealand
New Zealand Registered Dietitian

(+64) 21 345 881

  Ashleigh.Share@precisethickn.com

Stephanie Chua

Stephanie Chua

Regional Business Development Manager – Asia

Accredited Dietitian of Singapore

+65 9773 3464

  stephanie@precisethickn.com.au

Karen Wilson

Karen Wilson

Sales and Marketing Assistant

  07 3718 5800

  salessupport@triscofoods.com